Posts in Category: Jazz

Ride You Through The Night - London (6) - Playa Del Rock (CD, Album)

On 29.11.2019 by Zulule With 1 Comments - Jazz


  1. Reply
    Mokree 08.12.2019
    Artist: London Album: Playa Del Rock Genre: Hard Rock Year: Tracks: 10 Duration: Size: MB. Tracklist: London - Ride You Through The Night - ( kbps, MB) London - Russian Winter - ( kbps, MB) London - It's So Easy - ( kbps, MB) London - Miss You - ( kbps, MB).
  2. Reply
    Tezilkree 08.12.2019
    They released a third and final album, Playa Del Rock in , David Bellino-directed video for the single "Ride You Through the Night", coupled with a supporting tour, fizzled quickly, with the band breaking up by late after internal strife and a label wind-down. London/D'Priest charted on the Z-Rock "Z" as well as on MTV and.
  3. Reply
    Mejinn 06.12.2019
    Apr 17,  · Playa del Rock () by London. Labels: Noise Records. Genres: Heavy Metal, Glam Metal. Songs: Ride You Through the Night, Russian Winter, It's So Easy, Miss You, Money Honey, Love Games%(1).
  4. Reply
    Dikora 01.12.2019
    Type: EP Release date: Catalog ID: N Label: Noise Records Format: 12" vinyl (45 RPM) Reviews: None yet.
  5. Reply
    Arashikasa 03.12.2019
    Songs like ride you thru the night, It's so Easy and miss you are just awesome melodic songs just like alot of Great 80'z bigsnonabermalinmucelrobilamcess.coinfo Can't go wrong w/this bigsnonabermalinmucelrobilamcess.coinfo reminds me of Lillian Axe,with Banshee on vocals. If you have doubts just check them out on you tube-GREAT STUFF!!!/5(15).
  6. Reply
    Kazrasar 08.12.2019
    Listen free to London – Playa Del Rock (Ride You Through The Night, Russian Winter and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at bigsnonabermalinmucelrobilamcess.coinfo
  7. Reply
    Gurr 06.12.2019
    Playa del Rock, an Album by London. Released in on Noise (catalog no. N ; CD). Genres: Glam Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Nadir D'Priest (vocals), Brian West (bass), Sean Lewis (guitar), Alan Krigger (drums), Vince Gilbert (keyboards, Hammond organ), Guy Babylon (keyboards), Jim Greenspoon (keyboards), Paul (aka_text {background vocals} .
  8. Reply
    Faezragore 06.12.2019
    Jul 21,  · The album starts off with a great rockin' track in Ride You Through The Night. 2nd track is Russian Winter. A left over from the London days. It's So Easy is a great mid tempo Rocker of a song. Miss You is a great ballad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Theme By SiteOrigin